Keep abreast of events

Sign upWe can email a handy summary of what's on, what's coming up and what's new to download, each Monday at 6.00 pm.

This week

Tuesday 25 April
Small groups meeting regularly
Wednesday 26 April
Small groups meeting regularly
Thursday 27 April
9.30 am
For little ones and their carers during term time.
Sunday 30 April
10.30 am
A service for all ages
5.00 pm
A Connect group aiming to reach out to students and 20s-30s in our area and plant a new evening service back into Ascension.

Monthly events

Monday 8 May
8.00 pm
Our church leadership meeting
Tuesday 9 May
7.30 pm
For all Connect Groups and everyone in the church - you are invited to meet, eat & pray.
Wednesday 10 May
11.00 am
A short service followed by fellowship
Saturday 13 May
10.00 am
Toys, snacks for the kids; bacon rolls, coffee & newspapers for the Dads!

Special events

Thursday 4 May
7.30 pm
An evening exploring the resurrection of Jesus.
Monday 15 May
7.00 pm
Advice on good budgeting skills. In the church hall.
Monday 22 May
7.00 pm
Advice on good budgeting skills. In the church hall.
Saturday 10 June to Tuesday 11 April
9.00 am
A day of social action serving the local community.
Sunday 25 June to Tuesday 11 April
1.00 pm
The annual street party on Malwood Road!